Publisher 7 (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (2738 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: not verified
zh: 未驗證

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: new
zh: 新

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: actions
zh: 動作

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Add page
zh: 新增頁面

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: You cannot send more than %number messages per hour. Please try again later.
zh: 每小時裡你不能傳送超過 %number個訊息。請稍候再試。

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: help
zh: 說明

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Tonga
zh: 東加

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Navajo
zh: Navajo (納瓦霍語)

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Site off-line message
zh: 網站離線訊息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Fax number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Delete rule
zh: 刪除規則

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安地卡

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞賽拜然

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波士尼亞赫賽哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 波札那

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 波維特島

en: Brunei
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 蒲隆地

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 維得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非

en: Chad
zh: 查德

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 葛摩聯盟

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 衣索比亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Gabon
zh: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞

en: Ghana
zh: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島與麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh: 宏都拉斯

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh: 肯亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾地夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬利

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 茅利塔利亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Nauru
zh: Nauru (諾魯)

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新克里多尼亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬利諾

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞席爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 獅子山

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞及南三明治群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦巴及尖棉

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼西亞

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯文 (阿拉伯聯合大公國)

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美屬邊疆群島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh: 萬那杜

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Virgin Islands
zh: 維京群島

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 渥里斯及伏塔那

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Zambia
zh: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 辛巴威

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Table prefix
zh: 資料表前置詞

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫的使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Link to node
zh: 連結到內容節點

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Address Field
zh: 地址欄位

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Display all menu items
zh: 顯示所有的選單項目

en: Editor width
zh: 編輯器寬度

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: (disabled)
zh: (禁用)

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged user
zh: 用戶不變

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Existing system path
zh: 現有的系統路徑

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Page redirect
zh: 頁面轉址

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: updated user
zh: 已更新的用戶

en: viewed user
zh: 已查看用戶

en: deleted user
zh: 已刪除的用戶

en: User has logged in
zh: 用戶已登入

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: User has logged out
zh: 用戶已登出

en: logged out user
zh: 已登出用戶

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 執行自定義 PHP 程式碼

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: or
zh: 或

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Path Filter
zh: 路徑過濾器

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克斯群島

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯多福

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美普林西比

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南方屬地

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Province
zh: 省

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Action '%action' added.
zh: 加入了 %action 動作。

en: Remove orphaned actions
zh: 移除沒人管的動作

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Security update
zh: 安全性更新

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Comment Notify
zh: 回應通知

en: Your comment follow-up notification for this post was disabled. Thanks.
zh: 您的回應跟進通知已停用，謝謝。

en: Comment follow-up notification settings
zh: 回應跟進通知設定

en: Receive comment follow-up notification e-mails
zh: 接收回應跟進通知電子郵件

en: source comment
zh: 來源回應

en: Comment follow-up e-mail notification for anonymous as well as registered users.
zh: 為匿名及註冊用戶提供回應跟進通知電子郵件功能。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: date
zh: 日期

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定的日期無效。

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋屬地

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅埃西亞

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Save blocks
zh: 儲存區塊

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的內容類型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Node Reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，將一個節點連結到另一個節點。

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: User reference
zh: 連結使用者

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可以被參照的使用者角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可以被連結的使用者狀態。

en: User Reference
zh: 使用者連結

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 定義一個欄位類型，把一個節點與一個使用者連結起來。

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: API documentation
zh: API 文件

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Provided by
zh: 提供

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: The directory %directory is not writable
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入資料。

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Vatican
zh: 梵諦岡

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian (保加利亞語)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian (克羅地亞語)

en: Czech
zh: Czech (捷克語)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew (希伯來語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian (印度尼西亞語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak (斯洛伐克語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 郵政地址

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Edit rule
zh: 編輯規則

en: Create a new rule
zh: 建立新的規則

en: Add on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 加入除列出頁面以外的所有頁面。

en: Add the CSS on specific pages
zh: 將 CSS 加入特定頁面

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Edit CSS injector rule
zh: 編輯 CSS injector 規則

en: Add CSS injector rule
zh: 加入 CSS injector 規則

en: Delete CSS injector rule
zh: 刪除 CSS injector 規則

en: Adds CSS to the page output based on configurable rules.
zh: 依可設定的規則將 CSS 加入頁面的輸出。

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 無法產生檔案。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Stack overflow: too many calls to actions_do(). Aborting to prevent infinite recursion.
zh: 堆疊溢流: 太多的呼叫到 actions_do(). 為防止無限的遞迴而中止.

en: Action %action saved.
zh: 儲存 %action 動作。

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在儲存一篇新的回應之後

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在刪除一篇回應之後

en: Banned IP address %ip
zh: 封鎖 IP 位址 %ip

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在刪除次分類之後

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: All comments
zh: 所有回應

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian (立陶宛語)

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 以對話順序做排列。這將可讓所有的子回應保持在其共同的母回應之下。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻譯導入失敗，因為該文件 %filename 無法讀取。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 語法錯誤：第 %line 行。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行存在不當的字串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 在第 %line 行發生不正常的結束。

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Delete revision
zh: 刪除修訂版本

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示畫面 ID @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 錯誤：處理程式 @table > @field 不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Backup the database.
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 從先前備份還原資料庫

en: Saved Backups
zh: 已儲存的備份

en: Backup Schedule
zh: 備份排程

en: Backup every
zh: 備份每隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 要保存的備份檔案數量

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列資料表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 這些被勾選的資料表將不會加入到備份檔案中。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列資料表的資料

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 選擇的資料將擁有結構備份，但不包含其內容。通常用來排除快取資料以減少檔案大小。

en: Backup file name
zh: 備份檔案名稱

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 附加時間戳記

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 必須是 PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> 格式的字串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 儲存設定值

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上傳備份檔案

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 無法開啟 %file 來還原資料庫

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原無法儲存測試文字檔到 %directory 目錄，因而無法檢查備份資料的安全性。備份到伺服器功能將被停用，直到目的目錄可以被寫入並符合安全性為止。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原模組將無法儲存備份檔案到伺服器，因為目的目錄可被公開存取。如果您打算儲存檔案到伺服器，請確保 '%directory' 目錄的安全性。

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 剛果

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Hong Kong S.A.R., China
zh: 香港特別行政區

en: Isle of Man
zh: 曼島

en: Montenegro
zh: 蒙特內哥羅

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳門特別行政區

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖匹及密啟倫

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Afar
zh: 阿法語 (衣索比亞)

en: Somali
zh: Somali (索馬里語)

en: Komi
zh: Komi (科米語)

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Security warning: Couldn't write .htaccess file. Please create a .htaccess file in your %directory directory which contains the following lines: <code>!htaccess</code>
zh: 安全性警告：無法寫入 .htaccess 檔案。請建立一個 .htaccess 檔案在您的 %directory 目錄裡，並包括以下內容：<code>!htaccess</code>

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because no file by that name exists. Please check that you supplied the correct filename.
zh: 無法複製所選擇的檔案 %file，因為沒有該名稱的檔名存在，請確認您提供的是正確的檔案名稱。

en: The specified file %file was not copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 不會複製指定檔案%file，檔案將自我覆蓋。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 無法儲存檔案%file，因為超過了所允許的上載檔案的大小：%maxsize。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載過程未完成，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: The file's name is empty. Please give a name to the file.
zh: 檔案名稱沒設定好。請提供一個檔案名稱。

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了最大的檔案大小 %maxsize。

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
zh: 檔案大小是 %filesize，超過了您的磁碟容量限制 %quota。

en: Only JPEG, PNG and GIF images are allowed.
zh: 僅允許 JPEG，PNG 和 GIF 圖檔。

en: The image was resized to fit within the maximum allowed dimensions of %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖檔已經重新縮小過，以符合所允許的最大尺寸：%dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The file %path was not deleted, because it does not exist.
zh: 找不到檔案 %path，因此沒有刪除。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 這些選項只對某些網站來說是必要的。如果您不確定您該填些什麼，就保持預設的設定，或是詢問您的主機代管商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 如果您的資料庫是放在不同的伺服器，請修改這個設定。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 如果您的資料庫伺服器使用的是非標準的通訊埠 (port)，請輸入該埠號。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 資料庫通訊埠必須是一個數字。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Filter by event
zh: 依事件種類過濾

en: Active rules
zh: 啟用的規則

en: Inactive rules
zh: 尚未啟用的規則

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Configuration name
zh: 組態名稱

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 選擇用來收集自動完成建議的方法。請注意：如果你有上千個使用者，使用<em>包含</em>可能會造成執行上的問題。

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 要用來選擇節點的View

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允許具有指定權限的使用者存取。

en: Replies to my comment
zh: 針對我的回應的回覆

en: Notify me when new comments are posted
zh: 當有新回應時通知我

en: If you want to subscribe to comments you must supply a valid e-mail address.
zh: 若要訂閱回應，您必須提供有效的電子郵件地址。

en: No notifications
zh: 不接收通知

en: Email to unsubscribe
zh: 輸入取消訂閱的電子郵件

en: Unsubscribe this e-mail
zh: 取消訂閱此電子郵件

en: There were no active comment notifications for that email.
zh: 該電子郵件沒有任何啟用的回應通知。

en: Available subscription modes
zh: 可選用的訂閱模式

en: Choose which notification subscription styles are available for users
zh: 可供使用者選擇使用的回應通知訂閱模式

en: Configure settings for e-mails about new comments.
zh: 設定有關新回應的電子郵件通知設定。

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: The comment you are replying to does not exist.
zh: 您要回覆的回應並不存在。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Current path: !path
zh: 目前路徑： !path

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 將此欄位鏈結至其使用者

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: The node ID of the node.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Menu link ID
zh: 選單連結的 ID

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: The selected image handling toolkit %toolkit can not correctly process %function.
zh: 所選擇的 %toolkit 圖像處理工具無法正確地處理 %function。

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理頁面

en: Currently using !item !version
zh: 目前使用 !item !version

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.
zh: 網站遇到非預期錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi (北印度語)

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 評估

en: After saving new content
zh: 儲存新增內容之後

en: After deleting content
zh: 刪除內容之後

en: Rule set
zh: Rule 設定

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 請到<a href="@error_url">錯誤頁面</a>

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST。

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 從你的資料庫中建立自訂的列表和查詢。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果導入的參數為「any」，基本驗證將會失效

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 勾選這個欄位，將會讓檢查參數帶入數量，若參數超過限制便會錯誤。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 這個連結的 Drupal 路徑或絕對網址。你可以輸入以下的「替換匹配模式」

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字前面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在數字後面的文字，例如貨幣符號。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Operator identifier
zh: 運算符標識符

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: Remember the last setting the user gave this filter.
zh: 記住使用者前次對此過濾器所做的設定。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要此關係

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 精度是在判定兩個日期是否相同時所使用的最小單位；例如，如果精度為「年」，則 1999 年的所有日期（無論落在哪個時間點）都會被視為相同日期。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建置時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View render time
zh: View 呈現時間

en: No query was run
zh: 沒有任何資料庫查詢

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由於驗證錯誤，所以不能預覽。

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 前往這個顯示的實際頁面

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 沒有可以增加的 @types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 即時預覽時，也顯示其他的資料庫查詢

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 當 View 產生時，有可能同時進行多次資料庫查詢。勾選此選項，將會在即時預覽時，把所有的資料庫查詢都列出。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 表格呈現

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不帶格式的摘要，選項可以是一個接一個排列的，或者是顯示為同一行。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此分類的上層分類。

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 使用者或作者名稱。

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: User ID from URL
zh: URL 中取得使用者 ID

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同時檢查是否有新回應

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: Show None
zh: 不顯示

en: Display score
zh: 顯示分數

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 已登入使用者

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的使用者名稱列表。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 不受限制

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 未選取任何角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多個角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP 驗證程式碼

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Create more link
zh: 建立更多連結

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 頁籤：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 變更父選單設定

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 此選單類型的標題為必填

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的預覽中，不會啟用置頂頭部的效果，只有在實際輸出時使用。)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把欄位放到同一格中；你可以把多個欄位值放到同一格中。也可以設定該列中的分隔符來分隔欄位，並檢查可排序複選框，從而讓該該列可以點擊排序，檢查預設排序單選按扭，來決定預設根據哪一列進行排序，如果有的話。你可以在欄位部分控制列的順序和欄位標籤。

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 調整最上層邊界

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 保持選單位於頁面的最上層

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 若 Utility 模組是為了這個目的而安裝的，它可以安全地停用和卸載。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 移動目前任務連結到選單

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理用選單設定

en: Parent link ID
zh: 上層連結的 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 顯示每個選單項目的額外資訊

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 在每個選單項目旁顯示所選擇的項目。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若勾選此項，將無視於網站權限將所有的選單項目顯示出來。<em>注意：不要在已上線的網站啟用這個設定。</em>

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。使用下列設定自訂選單的外觀。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 管理用選單模組提供了一個已安排好只需點擊一次或兩次的大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。管理用選單也顯示了訪客與已登入使用者的人數及允許模組增加其自訂的選單項目。整合不同模組與模組間的選單；例如，已發佈的 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a> 使強大的管理用選單模組提供快速存取的開發工具。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 管理用選單 <a href="@settings">設定頁面</a> 允許你修改選單的某些元素的行為與外觀。由於選單的外觀取決於網站的版型，大量的自訂需要修改網站的版型與 CSS 檔案。請參考模組內的 README.txt 檔案來獲得更多關於自訂版型與 CSS 的資訊。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 顯示在管理用選單上的項目取決於使用者的權限。首先，管理用選單只在使用者的角色擁有 <em>存取管理用選單</em> (admin_menu module) 權限時才顯示。其次，使用者的角色必須擁有 <em>存取管理頁面</em> (system module) 的權限才可看到管理連結。第三，只有允許存取的連結會顯示出來；例如，使用者的角色沒有 <em>管理權限</em> (user module) 與 <em>管理使用者</em> (user module) 的權限，那麼 <em>使用者管理</em> 的選單項目就不會顯示。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 調整 administration menu 的設定。

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 提供一個包含大多數的管理與其他一般目的任務（使用者須有適當的權限）的下拉式選單。

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 嘗試在執行 cron 時，重新執行 cron。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron 執行完畢。

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan (加泰羅尼亞語)

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。

en: Requirements problem
zh: 系統需求問題

en: Database configuration
zh: 資料庫設定

en: The type of database your @drupal data will be stored in.
zh: @drupal 資料所儲存的資料庫類型。

en: The name of the database your @drupal data will be stored in. It must exist on your server before @drupal can be installed.
zh: @drupal 資料所儲存的資料庫的名稱。您的伺服器上必須先有這個資料庫，才能安裝@drupal。

en: If more than one application will be sharing this database, enter a table prefix such as %prefix for your @drupal site here.
zh: 如果有一個以上的應用程式要共用此資料庫，請在此為您的 @drupal 網站輸入一個資料表前置字元 (%prefix)。

en: Select an installation profile
zh: 選擇一個安裝設定檔

en: Choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Learn how to install Drupal in other languages
zh: 學習如何用其他語言安裝 Drupal

en: (built-in)
zh: (內建)

en: No profiles available
zh: 沒有任何設定檔 (Profile)

en: Drupal already installed
zh: 已安裝好 Drupal 了

en: <ul><li>To start over, you must empty your existing database.</li><li>To install to a different database, edit the appropriate <em>settings.php</em> file in the <em>sites</em> folder.</li><li>To upgrade an existing installation, proceed to the <a href="@base-url/update.php">update script</a>.</li><li>View your <a href="@base-url">existing site</a>.</li></ul>
zh: <ul><li>在開始之前，您必須清空現有的資料庫。</li><li>要安裝到一個不同的資料庫，請正確地編輯 <em>sites</em> 資料夾裡的 <em>settings.php</em> 檔案。</li><li>要升級現有的安裝，請執行<a href="@base-url/update.php">升級程式</a>。</li><li>檢視您<a href="@base-url">現有的網站</a>。</li></ul>

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Configure site
zh: 設定網站

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Installed %module module.
zh: 成功安裝 %module 模組。

en: Choose profile
zh: 選擇設定檔

en: Verify requirements
zh: 檢查系統需求

en: Set up database
zh: 設定資料庫

en: Set up translations
zh: 設定翻譯語言

en: Install site
zh: 安裝網站

en: Finish translations
zh: 介面翻譯完成

en: Site e-mail address
zh: 網站電子郵件地址

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 網站日期會以預設所選擇的時區來呈現。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自動檢查更新

en: Removed orphaned action '%action' from database.
zh: 把沒人管的 %action 動作從資料庫裡移除。

en: Cron run exceeded the time limit and was aborted.
zh: Cron 超過了執行的時間限制，已被中止。

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超過 %max 字元 (您目前輸入了 %length 字元)。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支援選擇載入的語言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: %filename 翻譯檔似乎沒有需要的表頭資訊或著是存在不正確的表頭格式。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻譯檔案已成功匯入。共有 %number 新建立的翻譯字串，更新了 %update 個字串，刪除了 %delete 個字串。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯

en: Starting import
zh: 開始匯入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: The %language language (%code) has been created.
zh: 已建立 %language 語言 (%code)。

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 匯入 %file 到 %locale：新增 %number 個新字串，更新 %update 個、刪除 %delete 個。

en: Exported %locale translation file: %filename.
zh: 匯出 %locale 翻譯檔案：%filename。

en: Exported translation file: %filename.
zh: 匯出翻譯文件：%filename

en: Updated JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 已更新%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案。

en: Created JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 已建立%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案。

en: Removed JavaScript translation file for the language %language, because no translations currently exist for that language.
zh: 已移除%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案，因為目前沒有該語言的翻譯。

en: An error occurred during creation of the JavaScript translation file for the language %language.
zh: 建立%language語言的 JavaScript 翻譯檔案時發生錯誤。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤
zh[1]: @count 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤。

en: One translation file imported for the newly installed modules. | @count translation files imported for the newly installed modules.
zh[0]: 匯入了新安裝模組的 1 個翻譯檔案。
zh[1]: 匯入了新安裝模組的 @count 個翻譯檔案。

en: One translation file imported for the enabled modules. | @count translation files imported for the enabled modules.
zh[0]: 匯入了已啟用的模組的 1 個翻譯檔案。
zh[1]: 匯入了已啟用的模組的 @count 個翻譯檔案。

en: Abkhazian
zh: Abkhazian (阿布哈西亞語)

en: Avestan
zh: Avestan (阿維斯陀語)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans (南非荷蘭語)

en: Akan
zh: Akan (阿肯語)

en: Amharic
zh: Amharic (阿姆哈拉語)

en: Assamese
zh: Assamese (阿薩姆語)

en: Avar
zh: Avar (阿瓦爾語)

en: Aymara
zh: Aymara (艾馬拉語)

en: Azerbaijani
zh: Azerbaijani (阿塞拜疆語)

en: Bashkir
zh: Bashkir (巴什基爾語)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian (白俄羅斯語)

en: Bihari
zh: Bihari (比哈爾語)

en: Bislama
zh: Bislama (比斯拉馬語)

en: Bambara
zh: Bambara (班巴拉語)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali (孟加拉語)

en: Tibetan
zh: Tibetan (藏語)

en: Breton
zh: Breton (布里多尼語)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian (波斯尼亞語)

en: Chechen
zh: Chechen (車臣語)

en: Chamorro
zh: Chamorro (查莫羅語)

en: Corsican
zh: Corsican (科西嘉語)

en: Cree
zh: Cree (克里語)

en: Old Slavonic
zh: Old Slavonic (舊斯洛文尼亞語)

en: Chuvash
zh: Chuvash (楚瓦士語)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh (威爾士語)

en: Maldivian
zh: Maldivian (馬爾代夫語)

en: Bhutani
zh: Bhutani (不丹語)

en: Ewe
zh: Ewe (埃維語)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto (世界語)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian (愛沙尼亞語)

en: Basque
zh: Basque (巴斯克語)

en: Persian
zh: Persian (波斯語)

en: Fulah
zh: Fulah (富拉赫語)

en: Faeroese
zh: Faeroese (法羅語)

en: Frisian
zh: Frisian (弗里西亞語)

en: Irish
zh: Irish (愛爾蘭語)

en: Scots Gaelic
zh: Scots Gaelic (蘇格蘭蓋爾語)

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani (瓜拉尼語)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati (古吉拉特語)

en: Manx
zh: Manx (馬恩島語)

en: Hausa
zh: Hausa (豪撒語)

en: Hiri Motu
zh: Hiri Motu (希利摩陀語)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian (亞美尼亞語)

en: Herero
zh: Herero (赫雷羅語)

en: Interlingua
zh: Interlingua (拉丁國際語)

en: Interlingue
zh: Interlingue (國際語)

en: Igbo
zh: Igbo (伊博語)

en: Inupiak
zh: Inupiak (伊努帕克語)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic (冰島語)

en: Inuktitut
zh: Inuktitut (伊努克迪特語)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese (爪哇語)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian (格魯吉亞語)

en: Kongo
zh: Kongo (剛果語)

en: Kikuyu
zh: Kikuyu (基庫尤語)

en: Kwanyama
zh: Kwanyama (庫瓦亞馬語)

en: Kazakh
zh: Kazakh (哈薩克語)

en: Greenlandic
zh: Greenlandic (格陵蘭語)

en: Cambodian
zh: Cambodian (柬埔寨語-高棉語)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada (埃納德語)

en: Kanuri
zh: Kanuri (卡努里語)

en: Kashmiri
zh: Kashmiri (克什米爾語)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish (庫爾德語)

en: Cornish
zh: Cornish (康沃爾凱爾特語)

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: Luxembourgish (盧森堡語)

en: Luganda
zh: Luganda (盧干達語)

en: Lingala
zh: Lingala (林加拉語)

en: Laothian
zh: Laothian (老撾語)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian (拉脫維亞語)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy (馬爾加什語)

en: Marshallese
zh: Marshallese (馬紹爾群島語)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian (馬其頓語)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam (馬拉雅拉姆語)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian (蒙古語)

en: Moldavian
zh: Moldavian (摩爾多瓦語)

en: Marathi
zh: Marathi (馬拉地語)

en: Malay
zh: Malay (馬來語)

en: Maltese
zh: Maltese (馬耳他語)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese (緬甸語)

en: North Ndebele
zh: North Ndebele (北恩德貝勒語)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali (尼泊爾語)

en: Ndonga
zh: Ndonga (尼東閣語)

en: South Ndebele
zh: South Ndebele (南恩德貝勒語)

en: Chichewa
zh: Chichewa (奇卡瓦語)

en: Occitan
zh: Occitan (歐希特語)

en: Oromo
zh: Oromo (奧羅莫語)

en: Oriya
zh: Oriya (奧利亞語)

en: Ossetian
zh: Ossetian (奧塞迪語)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi (蓬加畢語)

en: Pali
zh: Pali (巴利語)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto (普什圖語)

en: Portuguese, Portugal
zh: Portuguese, Portugal (葡萄牙語, 葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese, Brazil
zh: Portuguese, Brazil (葡萄牙語, 巴西)

en: Quechua
zh: Quechua (蓋丘亞語)

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: Rhaeto-Romance (利脫—羅曼諸語)

en: Kirundi
zh: Kirundi (基隆迪語)

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: Kinyarwanda (基尼亞盧旺達語)

en: Sanskrit
zh: Sanskrit (梵語)

en: Sardinian
zh: Sardinian (撒丁語)

en: Sindhi
zh: Sindhi (信德語)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami (北拉普蘭語)

en: Sango
zh: Sango (桑戈語)

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: Serbo-Croatian (塞爾維亞克羅地亞語)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian (斯洛文尼亞語)

en: Samoan
zh: Samoan (薩摩亞語)

en: Shona
zh: Shona (修納語)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian (阿爾巴尼亞語)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian (塞爾維亞語)

en: Siswati
zh: Siswati (西西瓦提語)

en: Sesotho
zh: Sesotho (塞索托語)

en: Sudanese
zh: Sudanese (蘇丹語)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili (斯瓦希里語)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil (泰米爾語)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu (泰盧固語)

en: Tajik
zh: Tajik (塔吉克語)

en: Thai
zh: Thai (泰語)

en: Tigrinya
zh: Tigrinya (提格里尼亞語)

en: Turkmen
zh: Turkmen (土庫曼語)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog (塔加路語)

en: Setswana
zh: Setswana (塞茨瓦納語)

en: Tsonga
zh: Tsonga (圖桑戈語)

en: Tatar
zh: Tatar (韃靼語)

en: Twi
zh: Twi (契維語)

en: Tahitian
zh: Tahitian (塔希提語)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu (烏爾都語)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek (烏茲別克語)

en: Venda
zh: Venda (文達語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Wolof
zh: Wolof (沃洛夫語)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa (科薩語)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish (依地語)

en: Yoruba
zh: Yoruba (約魯巴語)

en: Zhuang
zh: Zhuang (壯語)

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh: Chinese, Simplified (簡體中文)

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh: Chinese, Traditional (繁體中文)

en: Zulu
zh: Zulu (祖魯語)

en: Error sending e-mail (from %from to %to).
zh: 電子郵件發送錯誤 (從 %from 寄到 %to)。

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Operations on Unicode strings are emulated on a best-effort basis. Install the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> for improved Unicode support.
zh: 對於 Unicode 字串的處理採用最佳效用的基礎。安裝<a href="@url">PHP mbstring extension</a> 可以改進對於 Unicode 的支援。

en: Multibyte string function overloading in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 裡的 Multibyte string function overloading 在啟用狀態，必須被關閉。請檢查 php.ini 裡的 <em>mbstring.func_overload</em> 設定。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 說明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 裡的 Multibyte string input conversion 在啟用狀態，必須被關閉。請檢查 php.ini 裡的 <em>mbstring.encoding_translation</em> 設定。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 說明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string input conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_input</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 裡的 Multibyte string input conversion 在啟用狀態，必須被關閉。請檢查 php.ini 裡的 <em>mbstring.http_input</em> 設定。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 說明文件</a>。

en: Multibyte string output conversion in PHP is active and must be disabled. Check the php.ini <em>mbstring.http_output</em> setting. Please refer to the <a href="@url">PHP mbstring documentation</a> for more information.
zh: PHP 裡的 Multibyte string output conversion 在啟用狀態，必須被關閉。請檢查 php.ini 裡的 <em>mbstring.http_output</em> 設定。請參考 <a href="@url">PHP mbstring 說明文件</a>。

en: Standard PHP
zh: 標準 PHP

en: PHP Mbstring Extension
zh: PHP Mbstring 擴展

en: Unicode library
zh: Unicode 程式庫

en: Could not convert XML encoding %s to UTF-8.
zh: 無法將 XML 編碼 %s 轉換為 UTF-8。

en: Unsupported encoding %s. Please install iconv, GNU recode or mbstring for PHP.
zh: 不支援的編碼%s。請安裝 iconv, GNU recode 或 mbstring for PHP。

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析錯誤。格式不正確。

en: Parse error. Request not well formed.
zh: 解析錯誤。請求的格式不正確。

en: Server error. Invalid XML-RPC. Request must be a methodCall.
zh: 伺服器錯誤，不正確的 XML-RPC。連線請求需為 methodCall.

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname not specified.
zh: 伺服器錯誤。未註明連線請求方式 %methodname。

en: Server error. Wrong number of method parameters.
zh: 服務器錯誤，錯誤的參數設置

en: Server error. Invalid method parameters.
zh: 伺服器錯誤。不正確的參數方式。

en: Server error. Requested function @method does not exist.
zh: 伺服器錯誤。請求函數不存在

en: Invalid syntax for system.multicall.
zh: system.multicall 語法錯誤。

en: Recursive calls to system.multicall are forbidden.
zh: 禁止以遞回的方式呼叫system.muticall。

en: Server error. Requested method @methodname signature not specified.
zh: 伺服器錯誤。未註明連線請求方式 %methodname。

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Require e-mail verification when a visitor creates an account
zh: 當使用者建立帳號時，需要進行電子郵件確認。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 刪除使用者：%name %email。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何有這個名字的有效使用者。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgctxt" 是不必要的。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: References
zh: 參照

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 議題佇列

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name: 沒有找到任何符合該標題的有效文章。

en: View used to select the users
zh: 被用來選取使用者的View

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Notified: @user_mail
zh: 通知對象：@user_mail

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: <strong>@username</strong> 您好!

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 顯示捷徑

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理選單工具列樣式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一個更好的工具列。

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Database is encoded in UTF-8
zh: 資料庫編碼是 UTF-8

en: Drupal could not determine the encoding of the database was set to UTF-8
zh: Drupal 無法判別資料庫的字元編碼為 UTF-8 格式

en: PostgreSQL has initialized itself.
zh: PostgreSQL 已自我初始化。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Disable comment notification
zh: 停用回應通知

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: CKEditor Global Profile
zh: CKEditor 全域設定檔

en: Always run security filters for CKEditor.
zh: 總是為 CKEditor 過濾安全性。

en: CKEditor default
zh: CKEditor 預設

en: Select manually
zh: 手動選擇

en: The language for the CKEditor interface.
zh: CKEditor 介面使用的語言。

en: Define path to ckeditor.styles.js
zh: 定義 ckeditor.styles.js 的路徑

en: Path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 的路徑

en: Local path to CKEditor
zh: CKEditor 本地端路徑

en: for developers only
zh: 開發人員專用

en: CKEditor homepage
zh: CKEditor 首頁

en: Choose a CKEditor skin.
zh: 選擇一個 CKEditor 的面板。

en: Insert Teaser Break
zh: 插入摘要的結尾

en: The document already contains a teaser break. Do you want to proceed by removing it first?
zh: 這篇文章中已經插入了摘要結尾，你要在繼續進行之前先清除掉嗎？

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: the list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: Embed Media Dialog
zh: 插入多媒體對話視窗

en: Embed media code
zh: 多媒體嵌入碼

en: Paste embed code here
zh: 在這貼上嵌入碼

en: You are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Authorize file system changes
zh: 授權給檔案系統變更

en: It appears you have reached this page in error.
zh: 你造訪了錯誤的頁面。

en: Cron could not run because an invalid key was used.
zh: 無效的鑰匙，Cron 無法執行。

en: Cron could not run because the site is in maintenance mode.
zh: 網站正在維護狀態，無法執法 Cron。

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Check the error messages and <a href="!url">proceed with the installation</a>.
zh: 檢查錯誤訊息，<a href="!url">繼續進行安裝</a>。

en: In your %settings_file file you have configured @drupal to use a %driver server, however your PHP installation currently does not support this database type.
zh: 在您的 %settings_file 檔案中，您已經設定 @drupal 使用 %driver 伺服器，不過您目前安裝的 PHP 版本並不支援這種資料庫類型。

en: Sorry, you must select a language to continue the installation.
zh: 對不起，您必須選擇一種語言才能繼續進行安裝。

en: We were unable to find any installation profiles. Installation profiles tell us what modules to enable and what schema to install in the database. A profile is necessary to continue with the installation process.
zh: 我們無法找到任何的安裝設定檔。安裝設定檔會告訴我們要啟用哪些模組、該安裝哪些資料表。要繼續執行安裝程序，必須要有一份安裝設定檔。

en: Sorry, the profile you have chosen cannot be loaded.
zh: 對不起，您所選擇的Profile不能載入。

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有對 %dir 和 %file 的必要變更都已經執行，所以您現在應該要取消這些檔案的寫入權限，以避免安全性問題。如果您不確定要怎麼做，請參考<a href="@handbook_url">線上說明</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。

en: Settings file
zh: 設定檔案

en: The settings file does not exist.
zh: 設定檔案不存在

en: The @drupal installer requires that you create a settings file as part of the installation process. Copy the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>.
zh: @drupal 安裝程式需要您建立一個設定檔案。請複製 %default_file 檔案去 %file。更多安裝詳情參閱 <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。

en: The %file file exists.
zh: %file 檔案已存在

en: The settings file is not writable.
zh: 無法寫入設定檔案。

en: The @drupal installer requires write permissions to %file during the installation process. If you are unsure how to grant file permissions, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: @drupal 安裝程式在安裝過程中需要有寫入 %file 檔的權限。如果您不確定要怎麼變更檔案的權限，請參見<a href="@handbook_url">線上手冊</a>.

en: Automated e-mails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these e-mails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 自動傳送電子郵件 (如：傳送註冊通知信、忘記密碼通知信和其他通知信件時) 時，將使用此電子郵件地址。避免被標示為垃圾信，最好使用以您網站域名結尾的電子郵件地址。

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: Select the default country for the site.
zh: 選擇網站的預設國家。

en: Receive e-mail notifications
zh: 接收電子郵件通知

en: The system will notify you when updates and important security releases are available for installed components. Anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href="@drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
zh: 當已安裝的模組及版型有新的更新程式及安全修正時，系統會通知您。您網站的資料將以匿名的方式傳送給 <a href="@drupal">drupal.org</a>。

en: No pending updates.
zh: 無任何更新

en: 1 pending update | @count pending updates
zh[0]: 1 個可用更新
zh[1]: @count 個可用更新

en: An error occurred while handling the request: The server received invalid input.
zh: 處理請求時發生錯誤。伺機器收到無效的輸入。

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 無效的表單 POST 資料。

en: Unable to continue, no available methods of file transfer
zh: 無法繼續，沒有可用的檔案傳輸方法

en: WARNING: You are not using an encrypted connection, so your password will be sent in plain text. <a href="@https-link">Learn more</a>.
zh: 警告：您目前使用的連線未經過加密，所以您的密碼也會以明文傳輸。<a href="@https-link">進一步瞭解</a>。

en: To continue, provide your server connection details
zh: 請提供您的伺服器詳細的連結設定資訊，以便繼續接下來的流程

en: Connection method
zh: 連接方式

en: Enter connection settings
zh: 輸入連線設定

en: @backend connection settings
zh: @backend 連線設定

en: Change connection type
zh: 變更連線類型

en: Error, this type of connection protocol (%backend) does not exist.
zh: 錯誤，不存在 (%backend) 這種類型的連結協定。

en: No active batch.
zh: 沒有現存的批次處理

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: Archivers can only operate on local files: %file not supported
zh: 彙整服務只能處理本地端檔案：不支援 %file

en: The file could not be uploaded, because the destination %destination is invalid.
zh: 目的地目錄 %destination 沒有正確設定，無法上傳檔案。

en: The file %source could not be uploaded because a file by that name already exists in the destination %directory.
zh: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在 %directory，%source 無法上載。

en: The file's name exceeds the 240 characters limit. Please rename the file and try again.
zh: 它的檔名超過 240 位元的限制。請重新命名再上傳。

en: %path is a directory and cannot be removed using file_unmanaged_delete().
zh: %path 是一個目錄，不能經由 file_unmanaged_delete() 刪除。

en: The file %path is not of a recognized type so it was not deleted.
zh: 因為無法識別 %path 的檔案類型，所以不予以刪除。

en: The file permissions could not be set on %uri.
zh: 未能對 %uri 設置檔案權限。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Failed to run all tasks against the database server. The task %task wasn't found.
zh: 無法在資料庫伺服器上執行所有的任務。無法找到 %task 任務。

en: Failed to modify %settings. Verify the file permissions.
zh: 無法修改 %settings，請確認檔案權限。

en: Failed to open %settings. Verify the file permissions.
zh: 無法開啟 %settings，請確認檔案權限。

en: Required modules
zh: 所需模組

en: Required modules not found.
zh: 找不到所需模組。

en: The following modules are required but were not found. Move them into the appropriate modules subdirectory, such as <em>sites/all/modules</em>. Missing modules: !modules
zh: 以下的模組是必需的，但是在系統上卻找不到。請把模組放到合適的模組目錄（資料夾）裡，比如放在 <em>sites/all/modules</em> 底下。缺少模組：!modules

en: system
zh: 系統

en: %module module uninstalled.
zh: 成功移除 %module 模組。

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 聖馬丁 (法屬)

en: Use the default site language (@language_name).
zh: 使用預設的站台語言 (@language_name)。

en: The translation file %filepath contains an error: the plural formula could not be parsed.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filepath 包含錯誤：無法解析複數形式。

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file 當中有 @count 個禁止使用的 HTML 字串

en: JavaScript translation file %file.js was lost.
zh: JavaScript 翻譯檔案 %file.js 遺失。

en: Unable to send e-mail. Contact the site administrator if the problem persists.
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件。如果這問題持續發生，請聯絡網站管理者。

en: Class %class does not implement interface %interface
zh: %class 類別沒有實作 %interface 介面

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Operating in maintenance mode. <a href="@url">Go online.</a>
zh: 現在以維修模式運作。<a href="@url">設為在線模式</a>

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 以離線模式運作。

en: %module module enabled.
zh: %module 模組已啟用。

en: %module module disabled.
zh: %module 模組已停用。

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Unable to determine the type of the source directory.
zh: 無法決定來源目錄的類型。

en: Cannot determine the type of project.
zh: 無法判定 project 類型。

en: Fatal error in update, cowardly refusing to wipe out the install directory.
zh: 更新發生嚴重錯誤，拒絕消除安裝目錄。

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
zh: 檔案傳輸失敗，原因： !reason

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 因為以下因素無法建立 %directory：%reason

en: Drupal could not be correctly setup with the existing database. Revise any errors.
zh: Drupal 無法正確地使用現存資料庫進行安裝。請修正錯誤。

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Your password is not saved in the database and is only used to establish a connection.
zh: 您的密碼不會被存在資料庫中，只會用於建立一個連線。

en: The connection will be created between your web server and the machine hosting the web server files. In the vast majority of cases, this will be the same machine, and "localhost" is correct.
zh: 該連接將建立在您的網路伺服器和承載網路伺服器檔案的主機機器之間。在絕大多數情況下，這將是同一台機器，而 "localhost" 是正確的。

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 歡迎 (管理者建立的新使用者)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 確認取消帳號

en: Account canceled
zh: 取消帳號

en: Notify user when account is canceled.
zh: 通知使用者其帳號已經取消。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您試圖使用一個已使用過或不再有效的一次性登錄連結。 請用下列的表單重新申請一個。

en: When enabled, the user will receive an e-mail notification after the account has been cancelled.
zh: 當啟用時，使用者將在帳號被取消後，收到一封電子郵件通知。

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 網站裡 [user:name] 的帳號詳情

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 封鎖使用者：%name %email。

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Start with only a few modules enabled.
zh: 開始時啟用少量的模組。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Install with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 將系統安裝成預先配置一些最常使用的功能。

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要用於所有群組的運算子

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: 可以是 "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" 或 "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2" 等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 無法分組的過濾器

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: 1 pending update (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped) | @count pending updates (@number_applied to be applied, @number_incompatible skipped)
zh[0]: 1 個擱置的更新 (@number_applied 個將被套用, @number_incompatible 個略過)
zh[1]: @count 個擱置的更新 (@number_applied 個將被套用, @number_incompatible 個略過)

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: Get from current locale (default)
zh: 依照本機語系 (預設)

en: Left-To-Right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-To-Left
zh: 由右至左

en: Use custom formatting options
zh: 使用自定格式化選項

en: Custom formatting options
zh: 自定格式化選項

en: CKFinder settings
zh: CKFinder 設定

en: Force pasting as plain text
zh: 強制以純文字形式貼上

en: If enabled, HTML content will be automatically changed to plain text when pasting.
zh: 假如啟用的話，HTML 內容在貼上的時候將被自動的改成純文字形式。

en: %module module installed.
zh: %module 模組已安裝。

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Fax Number
zh: 傳真號碼

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Kyrgyz
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: theme() may not be called until all modules are loaded.
zh: theme() 在所有模組載入前未必會被呼叫。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓語

en: Swiss German
zh: 瑞士德語

en: Scots
zh: 蘇格蘭語

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site logo
zh: 網站 Logo

en: Can't handle more than one field storage engine
zh: 無法處理多個 Field 儲存引擎

en: Field storage engine not found.
zh: 未找到 Field 儲存引擎。

en: For this query an entity type must be specified.
zh: 必須為此查詢指定一個實體類型

en: Entity %entity has no base table.
zh: 實體 %entity 沒有基底資料表。

en: Do not know how to order on @key for @entity_type
zh: 不知道怎樣為@entity_type以@key排序

en: The database table prefix you have entered, %prefix, is invalid. The table prefix can only contain alphanumeric characters, periods, or underscores.
zh: 您輸入的資料庫表前綴 %prefix 無效。 表前綴只能包含字母，數字,或下劃線。

en: Default settings file
zh: 預設設定檔案

en: The default settings file does not exist.
zh: 預設設定檔案不存在。

en: The @drupal installer requires that the %default-file file not be modified in any way from the original download.
zh: @drupal 安裝要求 %default-file 檔案保持下載時狀態，禁止作任何形式的修改。

en: Māori
zh: Māori (毛利語)

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Show row weights
zh: 顯示列欄權重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隱藏列欄權重

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Customize this page
zh: 客製化此頁

en: In-Place Editor
zh: In-Place 編輯器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允許當特權使用者觀看此控制面板時可更新及改變位置

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 這將會遺失所有尚未儲存的改變。你確定嗎？

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 條件設定（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 條件設定（及）

en: Action set
zh: 行動組合

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理規則配置

en: unlabeled
zh: 無標籤

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非皆是

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或是

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要啟用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要停用 %plugin %label？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %plugin %label？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已啟用 %plugin %label。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 已停用 %plugin %label。

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 錯誤的日期格式。指定日期格式為 %format。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 一個簡單描述規則的可讀名稱。

en: Data selectors
zh: 數據選擇器

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: delivery callback not found
zh: 發送的回調函數沒找到。

en: callback %callback not found: %q.
zh: 找不到 %callback 回調函數： %q.

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標路徑無效，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied, because the destination directory is not properly configured. This may be caused by a problem with file or directory permissions. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標目錄沒有正確配置，無法複製指定的檔案 %file 。這可能是由於檔案或目錄的權限問題。 更多訊息請參考系統日誌。

en: The file %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory.
zh: 無法複製 %file，因為目的地已有相同名稱的檔案。

en: The specified file %file could not be moved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目標路徑無效，此檔案 %file 不能被移動，更多訊息請參照系統日誌。

en: The specified file %file could not be deleted, because it is not a valid URI. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於其不是一個有效的URI(統一資源標識符:Uniform Resource Identifier), 檔案 %file 不能被刪除。 更多訊息請參照系統日誌。

en: The data could not be saved, because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
zh: 由於目的路徑無效，導致資料無法被儲存。更多資訊可參閱系統紀錄。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file (%realpath) 無法複製。這通常是由於 file_copy() 使用不當或者丟失數據包造成。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 無法複製 %file (%realpath) ，因為檔案不存在。

en: File %file could not be copied because a file by that name already exists in the destination directory (%directory)
zh: 由於目標目錄 (%destination) 已存在，檔案 %file 無法複製。

en: File %file could not be copied because it would overwrite itself.
zh: 無法複製 %file ，因為它將會自行複寫。

en: The specified file %file could not be copied to %destination.
zh: 無法複製 %file 到 %destination。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 檔案%file (%realpath) 無法移動，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為 file_move() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 檔案%file (%realpath) 無法刪除，因為URL不正確。這可能是因為file_delete()使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: The data could not be saved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_save_data() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 數據無法保存，因為目標地址 %destination 不正確。這可能是因為file_save_data() 使用不當或者丟失數據包。

en: Your PHP configuration only supports a single database type, so it has been automatically selected.
zh: 您的 PHP 設定只支援單一資料庫系統，所以自動被選取。

en: Failed to connect to your database server. The server reports the following message: %error.<ul><li>Is the database server running?</li><li>Does the database exist, and have you entered the correct database name?</li><li>Have you entered the correct username and password?</li><li>Have you entered the correct database hostname?</li></ul>
zh: 連接資料庫伺服器失敗。伺服器報告下面的訊息： %error。<ul><li>資料庫伺服器正常運行？</li><li>資料庫是否存在，您輸入了正確的資料庫名？</li><li>您輸入了正確的使用者名和密碼？</li><li>您輸入了正確的資料庫主機名？</li></ul>

en: The version of PHP you are using has known issues with PostgreSQL. You need to upgrade PHP to 5.2.11, 5.3.1 or greater.
zh: 您現在使用的 PHP 版本與 PostgreSQL 之間存在問題。您需要將 PHP 版本升級至 5.2.11、5.3.1 或更高。

en: Format settings:
zh: 格式設定：

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 管理功能疊層介面

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Minimal profile for running tests. Includes absolutely required modules only.
zh: 最小化配置用於測試運行，僅包含必需的模組。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: The settings file is writable.
zh: 設定檔案是可寫的。

en: The settings file is owned by the web server.
zh: 設定檔的所有權屬於網頁伺服器

en: The @drupal installer failed to create a settings file with proper file ownership. Log on to your web server, remove the existing %file file, and create a new one by copying the %default_file file to %file. More details about installing Drupal are available in <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>. If you have problems with the file permissions on your server, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: @drupal 安裝失敗，沒有權限建立設置檔案。請登錄您的伺服器，刪除已存在的 %file 檔案然後通過複製 %default_file 建立一個新檔案 %file。更詳細的Drupal安裝說明在 <a href="@install_txt">INSTALL.txt</a>。如果您有問題關於伺服器檔案權限，請參閱 <a href="@handbook_url">在線手冊</a>。

en: Invalid merge query: no conditions
zh: 無效的合併查詢：沒有條件

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 動態地址表單

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: Rules configuration
zh: Rule 配置

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消訂閱網址

en: The URL to disable notifications for the comment.
zh: 用於停用回應通知的網址。

en: Sorry, there was a problem unsubscribing from notifications.
zh: 抱歉，取消訂閱通知時發生問題。

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：!message 於 %function (%file 中的第 %line 行)。

en: Update @title
zh: 更新 @title

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須是獨一無二的字元。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須只包含小寫字母、數字和連字元。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Asturian
zh: 阿斯圖里亞斯

en: English, British
zh: 英國英文

en: Haitian Creole
zh: 海地克利奧爾語

en: Portuguese, International
zh: Portuguese, Portugal (葡萄牙語, 葡萄牙)

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: The database version %version is less than the minimum required version %minimum_version.
zh: 資料庫版本 %version 低於最低要求版本 %minimum_version。

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。

en: @driver_name settings
zh: @driver_name 設定

en: MySQL, MariaDB, or equivalent
zh: MySQL、MariaDB 或同等資料庫

en: Database file
zh: 資料庫檔案

en: The absolute path to the file where @drupal data will be stored. This must be writable by the web server and should exist outside of the web root.
zh: 檔案絕對路徑的 @drupal 數據將被儲存。但前提是其對於網路伺服器和可能存在的外部網站根目錄，必須是可寫入的狀態。

en: The directory you specified is not writable by the web server.
zh: 網頁伺服器無法在您指定的目錄中執行寫入操作。

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: Drupal system listing compatible test
zh: Drupal 系統列表兼容性測試

en: Support module for testing the drupal_system_listing function.
zh: 支持模組測試drupal_system_listing功能。

en: Drupal system listing incompatible test
zh: Drupal 系統列表非兼容測試

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: @count orphaned actions (%orphans) exist in the actions table. !link
zh: @count 孤立動作 (%orphans) 存在於動作表格中. !link

en: The %setting setting is currently set to '%current_value', but needs to be '%needed_value'. Change this by running the following query: !query
zh: %setting 設置當前被設定為 '%current_value'， 但其應該被設定為 '%needed_value'，請通過運行 !query 更改此設定。

en: Failed to connect to the server. The server reports the following message: !message For more help installing or updating code on your server, see the <a href="@handbook_url">handbook</a>.
zh: 連接伺服器失敗。伺服器返回訊息：「!message」。可查閱<a href="@handbook_url">手冊</a>，獲取更多關於如何在伺服器上安裝和更新代碼方面的文檔。

en: Unable to parse info file: %info_file.
zh: 無法解析 info 檔案：%info_file。

en: The info file (%info_file) does not define a 'name' attribute.
zh: info 檔案 (%info_file) 沒有定義 '名稱' 屬性。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 組件 %label 已被執行。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元件

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用絕對路徑

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 為這個 View 指定一個唯一的機讀名稱，只能使用小寫字母、數字還有底線。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Custom block
zh: 自訂區塊

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 缺少所需的模塊 %module。

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 導入 @entity %label。

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 加入新 !plugin

en: Export %name
zh: 匯出 %name

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的 View

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 完整資料 (沒有序列化)

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 完整資料 (序列化)

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 選擇 (@number)

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 預覽上下文過濾器:

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: @current of @total
zh: @current / @total

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有顯示 (除了被覆寫的)

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖動以增加篩選條件。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 內容是否置頂。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: View area
zh: View 區域

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位範本

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 將所有值顯示在同一列中

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用選單，但選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: @display 檢視頁設定為使用父選單，但父選單連結文字尚未設定。

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Feed path
zh: Feed 路徑

en: Feed row style
zh: Feed 行風格

en: Create a block
zh: 建立區塊

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: tagged with
zh: 標記為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 內容全文

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題 (連結)

en: Number of hits
zh: 點擊次數

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group（歷程資料）

en: Use path alias
zh: 使用路徑別名

en: Administrative area (i.e. State / Province)
zh: 行政區 (即 州 / 省)

en: Sub administrative area
zh: 次屬行政區

en: Locality (i.e. City)
zh: 地點 (即 城市)

en: Thoroughfare (i.e. Street address)
zh: 路 (i.e. 街道地址)

en: Premise (i.e. Apartment / Suite number)
zh: 建物 (i.e. 公寓 / 房號)

en: !label of field %name
zh: %name 欄位的 !label

en: Neighborhood
zh: 鄰域

en: Field item
zh: 欄位項目

en: Mobile Number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Select all !row_count in this view.
zh: 選擇此列表的所有 !row_count 個項目。

en: Select only !row_count in this page.
zh: 只選擇此頁的 !row_count 個項目。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name 必須是一個整數值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每個值必須是一個整數。

en: List item
zh: 列表項

en: Data type: !type
zh: 數據類型：!type

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 移除空格

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 此顯示畫面已停用。

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聯播設定

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 選取 Views 介面的擴充套件。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 為 @type %item 配置聚集設定

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用 (所有顯示)

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用 (此顯示)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 請選擇最少一個項目。

en: Unknown field: @field_name
zh: 未知的欄位：@field_name

en: Address form (country-specific)
zh: 地址表單 (指定國家)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（名, 姓）

en: Name (single line)
zh: 姓名（單行）

en: Organisation (single line)
zh: 單位（單行）

en: Execute %label
zh: 執行 %label

en: Subscribed comment
zh: 已訂閱的回應

en: Tokens related to a comment that is subscribed to new comments.
zh: 與訂閱新回應相關的回應Token。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination %destination is invalid. This is often caused by improper use of file_copy() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 無法複製檔案 %file，因為目標 %destination 是無效的，這經常是 file_copy() 的不當使用或是串流轉接器遺失所造成的。

en: File %file could not be copied because it does not exist.
zh: 無法複製檔案 %file ，因為它並不存在。

en: File %file could not be moved, because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 無法移動檔案 %file ，因為目標 %destination 是無效的。這可能是 file_move() 的不當使用或串流轉接器遺失所造成的。

en: File %file could not be deleted because it is not a valid URI. This may be caused by improper use of file_delete() or a missing stream wrapper.
zh: 無法刪除檔案 %file ，因為它不是個有效的URI。這可能是 file_delete() 的不當使用或串流轉接器遺失所造成的。

en: Curaçao
zh: 庫拉索 (Curaçao)

en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷屬聖馬丁

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Receive content follow-up notification e-mails
zh: 接收內容跟進通知電子郵件

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
zh: 要求的網頁 "@path" 不存在

en: The form has become outdated. Copy any unsaved work in the form below and then <a href="@link">reload this page</a>.
zh: 表格已經過時。在下面表單中複製任何未保存的工作，然後<a href="@link">刷新此頁</a>。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 產生自動網址別名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消勾選，以建立自訂別名。

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: The URL of the view.
zh: View 的 URL。

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所選的選擇處理器已損壞。

en: Contact Phone
zh: 連絡電話

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links) 表單中顯示欄位。

en: @label (!name:language)
zh: @label (!name:語言)

en: @label:language
zh: @label:語言

en: Town/City
zh: 鄉鎮/市

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 實體參照清單

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Comment Notify settings
zh: 回應通知設定

en: User settings for Comment Notify
zh: 使用者的回應通知設定

en: Views plugins
zh: View 外掛

en: Overview of plugins used in all views.
zh: Views 所使用的外掛（插件）總覽

en: Display "Access Denied"
zh: 顯示"拒絕訪問"

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -

en: Remember exposed selection only for the selected user role(s). If you select no roles, the exposed data will never be stored.
zh: 記住僅針對選取的使用者角色而公開的選擇。如果您未選取任何角色，則一律不會儲存公開資料。

en: @entity types
zh: @entity類型

en: There is no lock on view %name to break.
zh: 這個 view %name 沒有鎖定。

en: &lt;Any&gt;
zh: &lt;任何&gt;

en: There are no enabled views.
zh: 沒有啟用的Views

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。

en: - No value -
zh: - 無數值 -

en: Unfiltered text
zh: 未過濾的內文

en: Display 'more' link only if there is more content
zh: 只有在有更多內容時，才顯示「更多」鏈結

en: Exposed filters in block displays require "Use AJAX" to be set to work correctly.
zh: 在區塊的顯示 (displays) 上曝露過濾器必需先正確設定好「使用AJAX」。

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title

en: Theme hook %hook not found.
zh: 找不到主題鉤 (Theme hook)。

en: Table @name already exists.
zh: @name 表已存在。

en: Cannot rename @table to @table_new: table @table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法將@table重新命名為@table_new，@table 表格不存在。

en: Cannot rename @table to @table_new: table @table_new already exists.
zh: 表格@table無法重新命名為@table_new：表格table @table_new 已經存在。

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: table doesn't exist.
zh: 無法加入欄位 @table。@field：表格不存在。

en: Cannot add field @table.@field: field already exists.
zh: 無法新增欄目@table。@field:欄目已經存在。

en: Cannot set default value of field @table.@field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法設定@table欄目的預設值。@field:欄目不存在。

en: Cannot remove default value of field @table.@field: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法移除@table欄位的預設值。@field：欄位不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 主鍵 (Primary Key ) 無法加到表格。@table：表格不存在。

en: Cannot add primary key to table @table: primary key already exists.
zh: 主鍵 (Primary Key) 無法加到表格。@table：主鍵已經存在。

en: Cannot add unique key @name to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: 唯一鍵 (Unique Key)  @name 無法加到表格@table：表格不存在。

en: Cannot add unique key @name to table @table: unique key already exists.
zh: 唯一鍵 (Unique Key)  @name 無法加到表格@table：Unique Key已經存在。

en: Cannot add index @name to table @table: table doesn't exist.
zh: @name索引 (index) 無法加到表格@table：表格不存在。

en: Cannot add index @name to table @table: index already exists.
zh: @name索引 (index) 無法加到表格@table：索引已經存在。

en: Cannot change the definition of field @table.@name: field doesn't exist.
zh: 無法更改@table欄位定義：@name欄位不存在。

en: Cannot rename field @table.@name to @name_new: target field already exists.
zh: 無法將@table欄位的@name重新命名為@name_new: 目標欄位已經存在。

en: Uyghur
zh: 維吾爾 (Uyghur)

en: Comment Notify: Whether to send notifications for this comment
zh: 回應通知：是否要為此回應發送通知

en: Comment Notify: Whether notifications have been sent for this comment
zh: 回應通知：是否已為此回應發送通知

en: Comment Notify: Hash representing this notification
zh: 回應通知：代表此通知的雜湊值

en: Phone Extension
zh: 分機

en: Phone number and extension
zh: 電話號碼與分機

en: South Sudan
zh: 南蘇丹

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: extension
zh: 分機

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Version: !module-version
zh: 版本：!module-version

en: Caribbean Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭加勒比區

en: Cancel user account
zh: 取消使用者帳號

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -

en: Taichung City
zh: 台中市

en: Taipei City
zh: 台北市

en: Taitung County
zh: 台東縣

en: Tainan City
zh: 台南市

en: Yilan County
zh: 宜蘭縣

en: Hualien County
zh: 花蓮縣

en: Kinmen County
zh: 金門縣

en: Nantou County
zh: 南投縣

en: Pingtung County
zh: 屏東縣

en: Miaoli County
zh: 苗栗縣

en: Taoyuan County
zh: 桃園縣

en: Kaohsiung City
zh: 高雄市

en: Keelung City
zh: 基隆市

en: Lienchiang County
zh: 連江縣

en: Yunlin County
zh: 雲林縣

en: New Taipei City
zh: 新北市

en: Hsinchu City
zh: 新竹市

en: Hsinchu County
zh: 新竹縣

en: Chiayi City
zh: 嘉義市

en: Chiayi County
zh: 嘉義縣

en: Changhua County
zh: 彰化縣

en: Penghu County
zh: 澎湖縣

en: Phone extension
zh: 分機

en: Phone number extension
zh: 分機

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 驗證失敗，中止程序。

en: CustomMessage: !customMessage
zh: 自訂訊息：!customMessage
