Pullquote (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
