Pure360 (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Send Test
ko: 보내기 테스트
