Yahoo Pure.CSS Framework (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Theme development settings
zh: 主题开发设置

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Login links
zh: 登录链接
