Auto Purge Users (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Delete users
zh: 刪除使用者

en: When cancelling these accounts
zh: 當取消帳號時

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 您確定要取消這些使用者帳號？

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消帳號

en: Delete the account and make its content belong to the %anonymous-name user.
zh: 刪除帳號並將其內容改成屬於 %anonymous-name 使用者。

en: Delete the account and its content.
zh: 刪除帳號及其文章內容。
