Persistent URL (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
