Persistent URL (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Key
ko: 키

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자
