Push Notifications (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식
