Push Notifications (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 评论所用语言。
