Push Notifications (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: The language the comment is in.
zh: 回應所屬語言。
