Pushbullet API (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Address name
zh: 地址名字

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址
