Pushover (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름
