Pushover (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Receipts
zh: 收据

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字
