Pushover (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱
