Pushtape Music (7.x-1.0-beta21) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.
