Pushtape Discography (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Track
ko: 발자취
