Pushtape Discography (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題
