Pushtape Events (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항
