Pushtape Features (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Artist
zh: 藝術家

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題

en: Albums
zh: 相簿

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
