Pushtape Features (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Management
ko: 관리
