Pushtape Features (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Release date
zh: 发布日期

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Management
zh: 管理
