Pushtape Player (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
