Progressive Web App (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
ko: 스타일 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다. %directory
