Progressive Web App (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 创建样式目录：%directory 失败
