Progressive Web App (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Failed to create style directory: %directory
zh: 建立樣式目錄失敗：%directory
