QA Checklist (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: SEO Checklist
zh: SEO 清单

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 备份与迁移

en: User permissions
zh: 用户权限

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息
