QA Checklist (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Logging and errors
ko: 로그 및 에러

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
