QA Checklist (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: DB Maintenance
zh: DB 維護

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限

en: Logging and errors
zh: 日誌與錯誤

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
