QBank DAM (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.
