Quickbooks Online API (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨
