Quickbooks Webconnector (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
