Quickbooks Webconnector (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱
