Quickbooks Webconnector (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
