Quickbooks XML (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Operation
ko: 조작
