Quick Forms (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Form settings
ko: 폼 설정
