Quick Forms (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: No action
zh: 没有动作

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文字字段

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Select options
zh: 选择项
