Quick Forms (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: No action
zh: 沒有動作

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Submission Information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定
