Qforms Extra (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Url
ko: URL
