QScience (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Search fields
ko: 검색 필드

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Taxonomy index
ko: 분류 목록

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Basic configuration
ko: 기본 설정

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: No blog entries have been created.
ko: 블로그 포스트를 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: Read the latest blog entries.
ko: 최근 블로그 항목 읽기.

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Show links
ko: 링크 표시

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: This field reference another entity.
ko: 이 필드는 다른 엔티티를 참조합니다.

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함

en: Provides a field that can reference other entities.
ko: 다른 속성을 참조할 수 있는 필드를 제공합니다.

en: @entity entity referenced from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 참조 엔티티는 @entity

en: @entity referencing @target_entity from !field_name
ko: !field_name의 @target_entity의 참조 @entity

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그)

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
ko: 선택한 선택 처리기가 깨졌습니다.

en: Display the id of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Render Views filters as select list
ko: 선택 목록으로 보기 필터를 렌더링

en: Provides a select list for Views filters on this field. This should not be used when there are over 100 entities, as it might cause an out of memory error.
ko: 이 분야에 보기 필터에 대한 선택 목록을 제공합니다. 100 개 이상의 엔티티가 있는 경우는 사용하지 않아야 합니다. 왜냐면 메모리 부족 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the entities
ko: 개체를 선택하는 데 사용되는 뷰

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
ko: 참고할 수 있는 개체를 선택할 뷰와 화면표시를 선택하세요.<br /> "개체 참조" 유형의 화면표시와 뷰만이 적합합니다.

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
ko: 뷰 : 개체 참조 보기별로 필터

en: Entity Reference Source
ko: 엔티티 참조 원본

en: Entity Reference list
ko: 엔티티 참조 목록

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시가 올바르게 작동하려면 선택한 검색 필드가 필요합니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
ko: "@display" 표시는 %field 필드를 검색 필드로 사용하지만 필드는 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 엔티티 참조 목록 형식에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
ko: <strong>참고:</strong> '엔티티 참조' 표시에서 인라인 필드의 명시적 선택을 여기서 수행하지 않는 한, 모든 필드가 인라인으로 표시됩니다.

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
ko: 자동 완성 위젯을 사용할 때 검색된 필드를 선택합니다.

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
ko: 뷰 개체 선택 모드는 뷰를 필요로 합니다.

en: Include the term references created by instances of this field carried by node entities in the core {taxonomy_index} table. This will allow various modules to handle them like core term_reference fields.
ko: 핵심 {taxonomy_index} 테이블을 가진 노드 엔티티에 의해 수행한 이 필드의 인스턴스로 생성된 용어 참조를 포함합니다. 이것은 핵심 term_reference 필드처럼 다양한 모듈을 처리 할 수 있습니다.
