QScience (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本組態

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一個逗號分隔的argument參數列表以傳遞給這個view。

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: No blog entries have been created.
zh: 尚未建立任何的部落格文章。

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 閱讀最新的部落格文章

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: system
zh: 系統

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 顯示由 entity_view() 呈現的引用內容。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 以 @mode 呈現

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自動完成 (標籤方式)

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所選的選擇處理器已損壞。

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 實體參照清單

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 選擇可供自動完成欄位工具搜尋的欄位

en: Do not display links
zh: 不要顯示連結
