QScience (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索域

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: No blog entries have been created.
zh: 没有创建日志

en: Read the latest blog entries.
zh: 阅读最新的日志

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: References
zh: 引用

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Show links
zh: 显示链接

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Sort field
zh: 排序字段

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Referenced Entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Provides a field that can reference other entities.
zh: 提供一个可以引用其他实体的字段。

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
zh: 自动完成（标签风格）

en: Don't sort
zh: 不排序

en: A field attached to this entity
zh: 一个字段附加到了这个实体

en: The selected selection handler is broken.
zh: 所选的选择控制器已损坏。

en: Render Views filters as select list
zh: 将视图过滤渲染为选择列表

en: There are no entities matching "%value"
zh: 没有匹配"%value"的实体

en: View used to select the entities
zh: 用于选择实体的视图

en: Choose the view and display that select the entities that can be referenced.<br />Only views with a display of type "Entity Reference" are eligible.
zh: 选择用于选择可引用实体的视图和显示。<br />只有显示类型为“实体引用”的视图才可供选择。

en: No eligible views were found. <a href="@create">Create a view</a> with an <em>Entity Reference</em> display, or add such a display to an <a href="@existing">existing view</a>.
zh: 未见合适的视图。以<em>Entity Reference</em><a href="@create">创建一个视图</a>显示，或添加一个显示到<a href="@existing">现存视图</a>。

en: entityreference
zh: 实体引用

en: Views: Filter by an entity reference view
zh: 视图：按实体引用视图进行过滤

en: Entity Reference Source
zh: 实体引用源

en: Entity Reference list
zh: 实体引用列表

en: Display "@display" needs a selected search fields to work properly. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”需要选定搜索字段才能正常工作。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: Display "@display" uses field %field as search field, but the field is no longer present. See the settings for the Entity Reference list format.
zh: 显示“@display”使用字段 %field 作为搜索字段，但此字段已不存在。请参阅相关设置以了解实体引用列表格式。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> In 'Entity Reference' displays, all fields will be displayed inline unless an explicit selection of inline fields is made here.
zh: <strong>注：</strong>在“实体引用”显示中，除非在此处明确选择了内联字段，否则将以内联形式显示所有字段。

en: Select the field(s) that will be searched when using the autocomplete widget.
zh: 选择使用自动补全窗口小部件时将搜索的字段。

en: Additional behaviors
zh: 附加行为

en: Do not display links
zh: 不显示链接

en: The views entity selection mode requires a view.
zh: 视图实体选择方式需要一个视图。

en: Show ID
zh: 显示 ID

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑
