qTip (Stylish jQuery Tooltips) (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Do not display
zh: 不显示

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Production (minified)
zh: 生产环境(已压缩)

en: Development (uncompressed)
zh: 开发环境(未压缩)

en: Instance
zh: 实例

en: This field is required!
zh: 此字段为必选项。
