qTip (Stylish jQuery Tooltips) (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Do not display
ko: 출력하지 않음

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Microsoft
ko: 마이크로소프트

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Filter format
ko: 필터 형식

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)
