qTip (Stylish jQuery Tooltips) (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Do not display
zh: 不顯示

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Filter format
zh: 過濾器格式

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -
