Quail API (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
