Quant (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Data
zh: 資料
