Quant (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Comment creation
ko: 댓글 작성일시
