Quant (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Chart width
zh: 图表宽度

en: Chart height
zh: 图表的高度
