Quantcast (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).
