Quantcast (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Split
zh: 分开

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
